Starting today, a few vegan items on our menu are temporarily not vegan. Chris let us know that Just, the company that makes our delicious (vegan) mayo is having supply chain issues. They won’t have more mayo in the supply chain until late March or early April.
For about 98% of you, this won’t matter. You might not even notice. But if you are vegan or avoiding egg products, all mayo-containing items will now be made with Hellmans until we can get more Just.
If you’re curious about which items are affected, ask your Clover Guide, or check using the Clover App (you can filter by vegan as well as by other dietary preferences.)